The members of our Board of Directors at The Highlands at Wyomissing® come from many disciplines and exhibit a passion for serving older generations.

Our Board members include community leaders, professionals and residents. Together, they collaborate to ensure our community maintains exceptional fiduciary responsibility. The Highlands at Wyomissing residents also form committees and interest groups to plan events and contribute to discussions on day-to-day life on campus.

Board of Directors

We welcome you to meet our Board of Directors at The Highlands at Wyomissing®.

  • Geoffrey W. Eddowes
  • Bruce G. Smith
    Vice Chairman
  • Daniel B. Kimball, MD
  • Michael J. Rowley
  • Peter J. Connors
  • Kevin P. DeAcosta
  • David L. George, MD
  • Daniel B. Haneman
  • Barbara J. Kline
  • June T. Maier
  • Keith Mooney, Esq. 
  • Faith L. Ott
  • Daniel J. Winkler